Ostrzeżenia

Strona w konstrukcji

Sołtysi kadencja 2019-2022

Sołectowo Szpiegowo: Balcerowski Bogumił - bogumil.balcerowski@dobrzyn.pl

Sołectwo Główczyn: Brudnicki Arkadiusz - arkadiusz.brudnicki@dobrzyn.pl

Sołectwo Strachoń: Brudnicki Kamil - kamil.brudnicki@dobrzyn.pl

Sołectwo Zbyszewo: Dzierżanowski Paweł - pawel.dzierzanowski@dobrzyn.pl

Sołectwo Płomiany: Jaworski Radosław - radoslaw.jaworski@dobrzyn.pl

Sołectwo Glewo: Kowalewski Sławomir - slawomir.kowalewski@dobrzyn.pl

Sołectwo Krępa: Lewandowska Beata - beata.lewandowska@dobrzyn.pl

Sołectwo Wierznica: Lewandowski Przemysław - przemyslaw.lewandowski@dobrzyn.pl

Sołectwo Kochoń: Maciakiewicz Mirosław - miroslaw.maciakiewicz@dobrzyn.pl

Sołectwo Stróżewo: Bożena Matuszyńska - bozena.matuszynska@dobrzyn.pl

Sołectwo Kolonia Chalin: Mierzejewski Mirosław - miroslaw.mierzejewski@dobrzyn.pl

Sołectwo Krojczyn: Ochocińska Katarzyna - katarzyna.ochocinska@dobrzyn.pl

Sołectwo Mokówko: Olczak Joanna - joanna.olczak@dobrzyn.pl

Sołectwo Ruszkowo: Ryczkowska Ilona - ilona.ryczkowska@dobrzyn.pl

Sołectwo Mokowo: Sulkowski Krzysztof - krzysztof.sulkowski@dobrzyn.pl

Sołectwo Tulibowo: Żabielska Anna - anna.zabielska@dobrzyn.pl

 Sołectwo Bachorzewo: Woźniak Wojciech - wojciech.wozniak@dobrzyn.pl

Sołectwo Dyblin: Czachorowska Anna - czachorowska.anna@dobrzyn.pl

Sołectwo Kamienica: Wnukowski Stanisław - stanislaw.wnukowski@dobrzyn.pl

Sołectwo Michałkowo: Więckowska Ewa - ewa.wieckowska@dobrzyn.pl

Sołectwo Grochowalsk: Turkiewicz Magdalena - magdalena.turkiewicz@dobrzyn.pl

Sołectwo Lenie Wielkie: Sztarbowska Joanna - joanna.sztarbowska@dobrzyn.pl

Sołectwo Chalin: Szczepańska Marzena - marzena.szczepanska@dobrzyn.pl

 Sołectwo Kisielewo: Żuchowski Krzysztof - krzysztof.zuchowski@dobrzyn.pl